Love

Aufgenommen an einem letzten Ausflug ans Meer mit sommerlichen Temperaturen für dieses Jahr. Der Herbst ist da.

 taken on a ecent trip to the beach with summer temperatures for this year. Autumn has arrived!

 

sam_0309

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. teekay1st says:

    Nice photograph…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you visiting my blog and like some of my post. I like your also. I like taking photos also. You can see some (just a few) photos I took such as Mt. St. Helens, and Unto the Hills.

    Like

Leave a Reply

