Rumble in the Jungle – Taking the train through Sri Lankan Jungle

Hey Guys, its a long time past since my last post, because we were on Vacation in Sri Lanka for 3 weeks of greatness. So in the next few days you will hear and see a lot more on my photography blog. I structure the pictures and will show you today some impressions from an train ride through the Resilient Sri Lankan Jungle. More posts about the capital Colombo, awesome sunsets, beautiful animals and People of the island will follow in the near future, so stay tuned. I would really appreciate it if you follow me via facebook, instagram or twitter and share my work. Have a great start in the New Year and thanks for stopping by!

7 Comments Add yours

  1. wow, great post, really like it, and the photos are amazing! It looks like the perfect Vacation!! I will be waiting for more photos 🙂
    If you can check out my blog, that would be nice, thanks in advance and see you there!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That was a beautiful train ride! Thanks for allowing me to tag along.

    Like

  3. Ich hab eine Freundin in Sri Lanka und bin nun ganz gespannt auf deine Eindrücke.
    Das Amuse Gueule war schon mal prima!
    LG Brigitte

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Jolene says:

    Wow, such a different perspective from the shiny, pool side holiday snaps that we are used to seeing in social media. Very illuminating and confronting at the same time. 😊
    Happy new year!

    Like

  5. jmacindoe says:

    Great post!

    Like

  6. kuminkueche says:

    What a nice photos, it must have been a great trip 🙂
    I found your little space in the community pool, so glad I did!! amazing write up!!!keep writing and inspire us…. surely will be waiting for more!!
    Please do visit my blog for exciting recipes, I recently started my blog, and would love some feedback, thanks in advance and see you there! 🙂

    Like

  7. Great photos ! Sir Lanka is on my travel bucket list !

    Like

Leave a Reply

