Friday, 13th of January 2017

Dear faithful followers, i would like to introduce my new blog to you. I brainstormed a lot what would motivate and also delight me to take some daily documentary of my life and come to the conclusion to start a daily photoblog. I would be happy if you check it out when youre interested. Stay tuned on: https://thedailymentory.wordpress.com/
Dont panic, this blog will also coexistent and keep up to date

The Dailymentory

The Start of a new beginning. From today, i will start a daily documentation of my life – just expressed in pictures and sometimes a short textfeature. Whats better to start a blog on this date and post a black cat per smartphone, just when walk through a ladder. So lets wish myself a (bad) luck. See you tomorrow!

View original post

Leave a Reply

